Term Dates

2016-17

Autumn Term 2016
Tuesday 6 September to Friday 16 December
(Half term: Week beginning Mon 24 October to Fri 28 October)    
(69)

Spring Term 2017
Wednesday 4 January to Tuesday 4 April
(Half term: Week beginning Mon 13 February to Fri 17 February)
(60)

Summer Term 2017
Wednesday 19 April to Thursday 20 July
May Day: 1 May
(Half term: Week beginning Mon 29 May to Fri 2 June)
(61)                                                                                                                              

(190 days)

Teacher Training Days

September 2 (Friday)
September 5 (Monday)
January 3 (Tuesday)
April 18 (Tuesday)
July 21 (Friday)


2017-18

Autumn Term 2017
5th September to 19th December 2017
(Half Term: 23rd October to 27th October 2017)
Training Day – Monday 4th September 2017

Spring Term 2018
4th January to 29th March 2018
(Half Term: 12th to 16th February 2018)
Training Day – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Summer Term 2018
17th April to 20th July 2018
May Day – Monday 7th May 2018
(Half Term: 28th May to 1st June 2018)
Training Day – Monday 16th April 2018
Training Day – Monday 4th June 2018
Training Day – Monday 23rd July 2018

Transition Day – Tuesday 24th July 2018

articles-button

Copyright © 2016. Stratton Educational Trust. All Rights Reserved.